School Board

School Board Members

Principal KPSJanine Muir
Principal KESCAshleigh Currie
Staff RepresentativeMichell Fryer
Staff RepresentativeTina Gannon
Staff RepresentativeKylie Melling
Parent Representative Board ChairAlicia Griffiths
Parent RepresentativeVacant
Parent RepresentativeShannen McGlenchy
Parent RepresentativeZoe Potter
Parent RepresentativeYolande Roux
Community RepresentativeAmanda Powell
Community RepresentativeMarta Makuch

Executive Officers

Jo Gow – KPS Manager Corporate Services

Mellissa Mokomoko – KESC Manager Corporate Services

Please feel free to fill in the form below and send your enquiry to the School Board.

    Roles, responsibilities and operations of an effective school board

    error: Content is protected !!