2023 TERM DATES

Semester 1

•Term 1           Wednesday 1st February – Thursday 6th April – Administration Office opens 25th January 

•Term 2           Monday 24th April – Friday 30th June

Semester 2

•Term 3          Monday 17th July – Friday 22rd September

•Term 4          Monday 9th October   – Thursday 14th December

2023 PUBLIC HOLIDAYS

•Labour Day                          Monday 6th March

•Good Friday                         Friday 7th April

•Easter Monday                     Monday 10th April

•Anzac day                            Tuesday 25th April

•Western Australia Day          Monday 5th June

•Kings’s Birthday                    Monday 25th September 

2022 TERM DATES

Semester 1

•Term 1           Monday 31st January – Friday 8th April

                       *Please note Tuesday 8th March is a Staff Development Day – students do not attend on this day.

•Term 2           Tuesday 26th April – Friday 1st July

Semester 2

•Term 3          Tuesday 19th July – Friday 23rd Sept

•Term 4          Tuesday 11th Oct   – Thursday 15th Dec

2022 PUBLIC HOLIDAYS

•Labour Day                            Monday 7th March

•Good Friday                          Friday 15th April

•Easter Monday                     Monday 18th April

•Anzac day                             Monday 25th April

•Western Australia Day          Monday 6th June

•Queen’s Birthday                  Monday 26th September 

 

 

error: Content is protected !!